Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee shall be responsible for presenting nominees for positions to be elected by the Association at the Annual Meeting. (From the Constitution of Chicago Metropolitan Association)

Class of 2015
Brenda Jentink, Chair, Member, Congregational UCC, Arlington Heights (C1)

Vacancies – Cluster 1, Clergy; Cluster 4 – Layperson; Cluster 2, Layperson

Class of 2016
Denise Duncan, Member, Trinity UCC, Chicago

R. Faith Miller, Member, Trinity UCC, Chicago

Meredith Onion, Associate Pastor, First Congregationa, Western Springs (C4)

Vacancy – Cluster 5, Clergy

Class of 2017
Gloria Cox, Secretary, Member, Pilgrim Congregational, Oak Park (C3)

Rev. Shari Melde, Member, First United Oak Park (C3)

Duan Hale, Member, Advocate UCC, Chicago (C5)

Vacancy – Cluster 2, Clergy